Diretoria/Conselho


Eleita em 28/AGO/2019 com mandato até 28/AGO/2021

Presidente: João José de Souza Lima

Vice-Presidente:  


Departamentos

Diretor TécnicoSergio Oliveira Netotecnico@abul.com.br
Diretor MédicoDr. José Luiz Capalbo
medico@abul.com.br
Diretor de MarketingAlekcey Glayzer Gavioli Colione
marketing@abul.com.br
Diretor de InstruçãoJeovan Pereira de Alencar
instrucao@abul.com.br
Diretor de Eventos
Abel Silveira Gomes
eventos@abul.com.br
Diretor de Pendulares
Francisco Batista Ferreira
pendulares@abul.com.br
Diretor de Paramotores
Samuel Rocha
paramotores@abul.com.br
Diretor de Giroaviação
João Bosco Cortez

giroaviacao@abul.com.br

Diretor JurídicoIvonei Storerjuridico@abul.com.br
Diretor de Comunicação InstitucionalMilton Hossakacomunicacao@abul.com.br



Conselho Fiscal

Presidente do Conselho: Dorywillians Botelho de Azevedo

Membro Efetivo: Ebson Carlos Corrêa 

Membro Efetivo: Enio Antonio Vitalli

Membro Suplente: João Batista Poubel

Membro Suplente: Paulo Roberto Garcia

Membro Suplente: Edvaldo Almeida dos Santos

Conselho Consultivo

Gilberto BITAR – Belém - PA

Luis Henrique CEOTTO - São Paulo - SP

CEZAR Nepomuceno - Rio de Janeiro - RJ

FLORÊNCIO Barlera Neto – Curitiba - PR

Avenor MONTANDON – Araxá - MG

Fernando PROCÓPIO – Brasília - DF

Ítaro WALKER - Rio de Janeiro - RJ

JEOVAN Pereira de Alencar – Tatuí - SP

MARCOS Miyazaki - São Gotardo - MG

Marco Antonio SPERB Leite – Goiânia – GO

João Henrique SCHILLER - Rio de Janeiro - RJ